Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Central Informatics Bureau (Under the aegis of The Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation)

Staff

 ​​​​​​​

​                     Name                       ​​Tel ​Email
​​​Dr M Soobron,
Ag Director, CIB​

​​460 0103 (thru CS)   
        
​​msoobron@govmu.org                          
P Ramnial,​
Ag Deputy Director, CIB

460 0104 (thru CS)

​​pramnial@govmu.org
J K S Sew - Hee,​
Lead Programme Manager, CIB
​​
460 0130​

​​jsew-hee@govmu.org                                                 
H K Mohit,
Lead Programme Manager, CIB

​​460 0120​

hmohit@govmu.org
​​K Hauzaree,
Lead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0125

khauzaree@govmu.org
N B Fakim (Ms)
Lead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0105

​nfakim@govmu.org
J E Semfa,
Ag Lead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0108

jsemfa@govmu.org
S Ramgolam,
Programme Manager, CIB

Posted by MTCI

sramgolam@govmu.org
​M Jhurree,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0109

mjhurree@govmu.org
​G Pavaday,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0141

gpavaday@govmu.org
​​M N Jondah,
Programme Manager, CIB

​460 0193

mjondah@govmu.org
​A Beeharry (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB

​​460 0113

abeeharry@govmu.org
​K Baguant,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0115

​kbaguant@govmu.org
                                                 
​​H Betchoo,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0107

​hbetchoo@govmu.org   
                                             
​V Leung Kai Yuen (Ms)
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0132

vleung@govmu.org
​​K Valaydon,
Programme Manager, CIB

On Leave​ ​
​N Peeraully Doarika (Ms),
Programme Manager,CIB
​​
460 0121

​npeeraully@govmu.org
​S Beerbul,
Programme Manager, CIB

On Leave​ ​
​​S Putteeraj (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB
​​
460 0116

sputteeraj@govmu.org
P Mohabeer,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0133

pmohabeer@govmu.org
T Chitamun (Ms)
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0131

​tchitamun@govmu.org
P Goburdhone (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0112

pgoburdhone@govmu.org
​​Z Noormohamed,
Programme Manager, CIB

Posted at MTCI

znoormohamed@govmu.org
​K Jeetoo,
Programme Manager, CIB

​460 0117

​kajeetoo@govmu.org
​R B Gooljar-Busgeet (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB

​460 0111

​ragooljar@govmu.org
​​N Beethue,
Programme Manager, CIB

​​460 0127

nbeethue@govmu.org
​R Luckun,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0129

rluckun@govmu.org
​​G K Ramparsad,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0134

gramparsad@govmu.org
​​D Lutchman,
Programme Manager, CIB
​​
460 0118

​dlutchman@govmu.org
S Rajcoomar (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB

​460 0128

srajcoomar@govmu.org
​D Rughoo (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0123

dprughoo@govmu.org
​M K Ketwaroo,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0126

mketwaroo@govmu.org
​Y Ramdoyal (Ms),
Programme Manager, CIB

​460 0122

yramdoyal@govmu.org
​​B Taukoordass,
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0124

btaukoordass@govmu.org
N Ujoodha, 
Programme Manager, CIB

460 0110

nujoodha@govmu.org
​R Mudaliar
Programme Manager, CIB
​​
460 0114


​rmudaliar@govmu.org
N Servansing (Mrs)
Office Management Executive

​460 0136

cib@govmu.org
M Khodabocus (Mrs),
Office Management Assistant

460 0137

mkhodabocus@govmu.org
​R Mohun,
Senior Procurement & Supply Officer

460 0135

rmohun@govmu.org
​V Khamageet (Ms),
Assistant Systems Analyst

460 0138

vkhamageet@govmu.org
S Buhorah (Ms),
Management Support Officer

460 0140

sbuhorah@govmu.org
​M F Bhooally,
Management Support Officer

460 0140

mbhooally@govmu.org
P Araburdoo (Ms),
Management Support Officer

460 0106

paraburdoo@govmu.org
Office Auxiliary/Driver
460 0139