Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
​​​​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Key Staff

​NameDesignation            Tel/Email
    Dr Soobron M    Director, CIB460 0103 (thru CS)
msoobron@govmu.org
    Mr Ramnial P    Acting Deputy Director, CIB460 0104 (thru CS)
pramnial@govmu.org
    Mr Sew Hee J K S    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0130
jsewhee@govmu.org
    Mr Mohit H K    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0120
hmohit@govmu.org
    Mr Hauzaree K    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0125
khauzaree@govmu.org
    Mrs Fakim N B    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0105
nfakim@govmu.org
    Mr Sem Fa J E    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0108
jsemfa@govmu.org
    Mr Jhurree M K
    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0109
mjhurree@govmu.org
    Mr Pavaday G    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0141
gpavaday@govmu.org
    Mr Jondah M N    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0193
mjondah@govmu.org
    Ms Beeharry A D    Lead Programme Manager, CIB460 0113
abeeharry@govmu.org
    Mr Baguant K    Programme Manager, CIB460 0115
kbaguant@govmu.org
    Mr Betchoo H
    Programme Manager, CIB460 0107
hbetchoo@govmu.org
    Mrs Lam Cham Kee V B    Programme Manager, CIB460 0132
vleung@govmu.org
    Mr Valaydon K M
    Programme Manager, CIBOn Leave
    Mrs Peeraully-Doarika N    Programme Manager, CIB460 0121
npeeraully@govmu.org
    Mr Beerbul S    Programme Manager, CIB460 0123
sbeerbul@govmu.org
    Ms Putteeraj S
    Programme Manager, CIB460 0116
sputteeraj@govmu.org
    Mr Mohabeer P    Programme Manager, CIB460 0133
pmohabeer@govmu.org
    Ms Chitamun T A
    Programme Manager, CIB460 0131
tchitamun@govmu.org
    Ms Goburdhone P    Programme Manager, CIB460 0112
pgoburdhone@govmu.org
    Mr Jeetoo K    Programme Manager, CIB460 0117
kajeetoo@govmu.org
    Ms Gooljar-Busgeet B R 
    Programme Manager, CIB460 0111
ragooljar@govmu.org
    Mr Beethue N    Programme Manager, CIB460 0127
nbeethue@govmu.org
    Mr Luckun R    Programme Manager, CIB460 0129
rluckun@govmu.org
    Mr Ramparsad G K
    Programme Manager, CIB460 0134
gramparsad@govmu.org
    Mr Lutchman D    Programme Manager, CIB460 0118
dlutchman@govmu.org
    Ms Rajcoomar S    Programme Manager, CIB460 0128
srajcoomar@govmu.org
    Ms Ramful D    Programme Manager, CIB460 0126
dpramful@govmu.org
     Ms Ramdoyal Y    Programme Manager, CIB460 0122
yramdoyal@govmu.org
    Mr Taukoordass B    Programme Manager, CIB460 0124
btaukoordass@govmu.org
    Mr Ujoodha N    Programme Manager, CIB460 0110
nujoodha@govmu.org
    Mr Mudaliar R    Programme Manager, CIB460 0114
rmudaliar@govmu.org
    Mrs Mamodesaeb W    Confidential Secretary460 0104
wmamodesaeb@govmu.org
    Mrs Ayasamy K
    Confidential Secretary460 0103
kayasamy@govmu.org
    Mrs Servansing N    Office Management Executive 460 0136
cib@govmu.org
    Mrs Khodabocus M    Office Management Assistant460 0137
mkhodabocus@govmu.org
    Mrs Ramrekha A    Assistant Procurement & Supply Officer460 0135
aramrekha@govmu.org
    Ms Khamageet V    Assistant Systems Analyst460 0138
vkhamageet@govmu.org
    Ms Buhorah S    Management Support Officer460 0140
sbuhorah@govmu.org
    Ms Araburdoo P    Management Support Officer460 0106
paraburdoo@govmu.org