Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​

Key Staff


NameDesignationTel/Email
Dr Soobron MDirector, CIB

460 0103 (thru CS)

msoobron@govmu.org

Mr Ramnial PActing Deputy Director, CIB

460 0104 (thru CS)

pramnial@govmu.org

Mr Sew Hee J K SLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0130

jsewhee@govmu.org

Mr Mohit H KLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0120

hmohit@govmu.org

Mr Hauzaree KLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0125

khauzaree@govmu.org

Mrs Fakim N BLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0105 

nfakim@govmu.org

Mr Sem Fa J ELead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0108

jsemfa@govmu.org

Mr Jhurree M KLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0109 

mjhurree@govmu.org

Mr Pavaday GLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0141 

gpavaday@govmu.org

Mr Jondah M NLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0193

mjondah@govmu.org

Ms Beeharry A DLead Programme Manager, CIB

460 0113 

abeeharry@govmu.org

Mr Baguant KProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0115

kbaguant@govmu.org

Mr Betchoo HProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0107

hbetchoo@govmu.org

Mrs Lam Cham Kee V BProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0132 

vleung@govmu.org

Mr Valaydon K MProgramme Manager, CIB

On Leave

#

Mrs Peeraully-Doarika NProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0121 

npeeraully@govmu.org

Mr Beerbul SProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0123 

sbeerbul@govmu.org

Ms Putteeraj SProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0116 

sputteeraj@govmu.org

Mr Mohabeer PProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0133 

pmohabeer@govmu.org

Ms Chitamun T AProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0131 

tchitamun@govmu.org

Ms Goburdhone PProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0112 

pgoburdhone@govmu.org

Mr Jeetoo KProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0117 

kajeetoo@govmu.org

Ms Gooljar-Busgeet B R Programme Manager, CIB

460 0111 

ragooljar@govmu.org

Mr Beethue NProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0127 

nbeethue@govmu.org

Mr Luckun RProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0129 

rluckun@govmu.org

Mr Ramparsad G KProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0134 

gramparsad@govmu.org

Mr Lutchman DProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0118 

dlutchman@govmu.org

Ms Rajcoomar SProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0128 

srajcoomar@govmu.org

Ms Ramful DProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0126

dpramful@govmu.org

Ms Ramdoyal YProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0122

yramdoyal@govmu.org

Mr Taukoordass BProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0124 

btaukoordass@govmu.org

Mr Ujoodha NProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0110 

nujoodha@govmu.org

Mr Mudaliar RProgramme Manager, CIB

460 0114 

rmudaliar@govmu.org

Mrs Mamodesaeb WConfidential Secretary

460 0104

wmamodesaeb@govmu.org

Mrs Ayasamy KConfidential Secretary

460 0103

kayasamy@govmu.org

Mrs Servansing NOffice Management Executive

460 0136 

cib@govmu.org

Mrs Khodabocus MOffice Management Assistant

460 0137 

mkhodabocus@govmu.org

Mrs Ramrekha AAssistant Procurement & Supply Officer

460 0135 

aramrekha@govmu.org

Ms Khamageet VAssistant Systems Analyst

460 0138 

vkhamageet@govmu.org

Ms Buhorah SManagement Support Officer

460 0140 

sbuhorah@govmu.org

Ms Araburdoo PManagement Support Officer

460 0106 

paraburdoo@govmu.org

​​